See You Again, Flashlight & More Hot Singles Piano

Hal Leonard
Current Stock:
$1.99 (Fixed Shipping Cost)

Out of Stock

Pop Piano Hits is a series designed for students of all ages! Each book contains five simple and easy-to-read arrangements of today's most popular downloads. Lyrics, fingering and chord symbols are included to help you make the most of each arrangement. Enjoy your favorite songs and artists today! This edition contains: Budapest (George Ezra) • Flashlight (Jessie J.) • Honey I'm Good (Andy Grammer) • See You Again (Wiz Khalifa) • Shut Up and Dance (Walk the Moon).

  • Budapest
  • Flashlight (from PITCH PERFECT 2)
  • Honey, I'm Good
  • See You Again (from FURIOUS 7)
  • Shut Up And Dance